Expeditionary Center commander and command chief pose for a picture with AMC Outstanding Airmen of the Year nominees from EC units.

JOINT BASE McGUIRE-DIX-LAKESURST, N.J. -- Maj. Gen. Bill Bender, U.S. Air Force Expeditionary Center commander (far right) and Command Chief Master Sgt. Jeffrey Cui, Expeditionary Center command chief (far left), pose for a picture with the award nominees from EC units during the Air Mobility Command Outstanding Arimen of the Year banquet held at Scott AFB, Ill., March 21. The nominees, joined by their spouses, were Senior Airman Ryan Smith, 3rd Aerial Port Squadron, Pope Field, N.C., Tech. Sgt. Shannon Webster, 521st Air Mobility Operations Wing, and her husband Tech. Sgt. David Webster, 721st Aerial Port Squadron, Ramstein AB, Germany, Master Sgt. Joseph Neubauer, Mobility Operations School, and his wife Michelle Neubauer, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst, N.J. (U.S. Air Force photo by 1st Lt. Sybil Taunton, U.S. Air Force Expeditionary Center Public Affairs)

VIRIN: 120321-F-FS906-021.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.